Privacy Policy

Perfect Aesthetics respects your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using, processing and transmitting Personal Data and this PPS explains our privacy practices. We are legally required to comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region when collecting, holding, using and/or processing your Personal Data.

1.Perfect Aesthetics
Perfect Aesthetics is a subsidiary of Perfect Medical Group – one of the largest publicly listed multinational medical beauty groups in Hong Kong (Stock Code: 1830). With more than 12 million treatments done worldwide, Perfect Medical Group has received five star Google ratings with our finest treatments and services. Since 2003, we have been the expert on facial pigmentation, eye bags, and anti-aging treatments. As of date, Perfect Medical Group’s credibility has garnered 4.3 million satisfied customers worldwide.

2.Legal Compliance
Perfect Aesthetics complies with the Singapore Personal Data Protection Act and all its regulations including the Do Not Call Registry (DNC), The Spam Control Act and other Singapore laws and regulation, which govern how it must handle personal information.

3.Data Collection
Perfect Aesthetics collects personal information from consumers when they participate in one of our competitions and surveys. We collect personal information about you, your contact details, your interests, lifestyle preferences, products or services you may be interested to hear about or brands from which you may like to receive communications.

4.Website Cookies
We may also use cookies and other methods to collect information about you when you visit our websites. This information may be added to the profile that you entered through one of our surveys. A cookie is a small piece of computer code which remains on your computer and contains information which helps us identify your browser and previous information viewed in relation to our website. When you visit our webpage the cookie records certain details including the date, time and advertising content of that site. The information we collect in this way may include your Internet service provider’s address, date and time of your visit, pages accessed and type of browser used. If you do not want us to use cookies then you can easily stop them, or be notified when they are being used, by adopting the appropriate settings on your browser. If you do not allow cookies to be used, some or all of our website might not be accessible to you.

5.Use of your data
Perfect Aesthetics use the personal information we collect for various purposes, including:
  • to send you information, offers and promotions about products and services based on your preferences by mail, phone, SMS, instant messaging or email;
  • to enable brands to communicate with you based on the permission you have given to be contacted for marketing, advertising, promotions and telesales;
  • to administer our database of personal information including improving and personalising marketing, updating the record we keep of you;
  • to provide information to third parties to enable them to contact you with relevant and interesting offers;
  • to perform market analysis and research;
  • to improve services, websites and content provided to visitors of our webpages;

  • You may opt-out of receiving any communication from Perfect Aesthetics at any time simply by submitting a request by email to info@psmedical.com.hk. You can opt out of receiving any communication from a third party to whom we provide your information by contacting that third party.

    We will take reasonable steps to make sure that your personal information is accurate and up to date. You can access your personal information or make a complaint or request that your personal information is corrected or removed and not used any further. If we correct your personal information that has also been disclosed to a third party we will take reasonable steps to inform the third party of the correction.; Please send us an email, to info@psmedical.com.hk. We will use reasonable efforts to respond and take action within 14 days. We will take such steps that are reasonable in the circumstance to protect personal information from misuse interference and loss. If we no longer need your personal information, and it is not otherwise required by law, we will take reasonable steps to destroy the information and de-identify it.

    6.Consent to be contacted despite being registered on the Singapore DNCR
    You give your consent to be contacted by SMS, instant messaging apps or phone calls for marketing purposes, advertising, promotions and telesales even if you have previously registered on the Singapore Do Not Call Registry. You can opt-out from this any time.

    7.Third-party Disclosure
    We may disclose personal information to any person or authority where we are required to by law.

    We disclose personal information to our clients and advertisers, prize sponsors and partners, third party agents, service providers and contractors only for purposes consistent with the reasons for collecting the information set out in this Privacy Policy. Other than set out in our Privacy Policy, we will not disclose your personal information without your prior permission.

    8.Update of Personal Information
    We will take reasonable steps to make sure that your personal information is accurate and up to date. We do this by collecting information directly from you. You can access your personal information or make a complaint or request that your personal information is corrected or removed and not used any further. To do so send an email to info@psmedical.com.hk. If we correct your personal information that has also been disclosed to a third party we will take reasonable steps to inform the third party of the correction. We will use reasonable efforts to respond and take action within 14 days. We will take such steps that are reasonable in the circumstance to protect personal information from misuse interference and loss. If we no longer need your personal information, and it is not otherwise required by law, we will take reasonable steps to destroy the information and de-identify it.

    9.Security Measures
    We hold all personal information that you submit to us with strict security standards. Your personal information is held and stored in secure servers, which are located in Singapore and the European Union. Our server provider meets all current standards corresponding to protecting the privacy of your personal information and we take reasonable steps to ensure compliance with the law as if the server is located in Singapore in case the data is stored overseas. We do not assume responsibility for the publication of the information due to errors during transmission or due to unauthorised access by third parties. Some of the recipients of the personal data that you provide may be based overseas, including in the European Union. Before we disclose personal information to local or overseas recipients, we take reasonable steps to ensure they have privacy practices that are at least as stringent as in Singapore.

    10.Data Protection Officer
    Perfect Aesthetics has appointed a Data Protection Officer overlooking all data protection measures. You can directly contact our Data Protection Officer by sending an email to info@psmedical.com.hk.

    11.Changes to this Privacy Policy
    Perfect Aesthetics may change this Privacy Policy to reflect changes in our practices and privacy regulation. Any changes will come into effect when an updated Privacy Policy is posted to our website.

    12.Enquiries
    Should you have any enquiries concerning this Statement, please feel free to contact our customer services manager.

    Perfect Aesthetics.
    Hotline: (+852) 2782 0550
    Email: privacy@psmedical.com.hk

    We have been awarded the Hong Kong Superbrand for our excellent customer service. As of today, over 4.3 million customers have used our group's high-quality beauty services.

私隐政策

Perfect Aesthetics 尊重阁下个人私隐,维护阁下个人私隐得到保密,并严格遵守香港特别行政区法例第486章《个人资料(私隐)条例》的规定,且同时订立本政策,目的为阁下阐明Perfect Aesthetics 如何收集、使用、披露及保留阁下的个人资料。

1.Perfect Aesthetics
Perfect Aesthetics 是完美医疗集团的子公司,完美医疗集团是香港最大的上市跨国医疗美容集团之一(股票代码:1830)。 Perfect Medical Group 在全球范围内完成了超过 1200 万次治疗,凭藉我们最好的治疗和服务获得了五星级的 Google 评级。自 2003 年以来,我们一直是面部色素沉着、眼袋和抗衰老治疗方面的专家。截至目前,完美医疗集团的信誉已在全球范围内赢得了 430 万满意客户。

2.法律合规
Perfect Aesthetics 遵守新加坡个人数据保护法及其所有法规,包括禁止来电登记 (DNC)、垃圾邮件控制法和其他新加坡法律法规,这些法规规定了它必须如何处理个人信息。

3.数据收集
当消费者参加我们的一项竞赛和调查时,Perfect Aesthetics 会从他们那裡收集个人信息。我们收集有关您的个人信息、您的联繫方式、您的兴趣、生活方式偏好、您可能有兴趣了解的产品或服务或您可能希望接收其通信的品牌。

4.网站cookies
当您访问我们的网站时,我们也可能使用 cookie 和其他方法来收集有关您的信息。此信息可能会添加到您通过我们的一项调查输入的个人资料中。 cookie 是一小段计算机代码,它保留在您的计算机上,包含有助于我们识别您的浏览器的信息以及与我们网站相关的先前查看的信息。当您访问我们的网页时,cookie 会记录某些详细信息,包括该网站的日期、时间和广告内容。我们以这种方式收集的信息可能包括您的互联网服务提供商的地址、您访问的日期和时间、访问的页面和使用的浏览器类型。如果您不希望我们使用 cookie,那麽您可以通过在浏览器上採用适当的设置轻鬆阻止它们,或在使用它们时收到通知。如果您不允许使用 cookie,您可能无法访问我们的部分或全部网站。

5.使用您的数据br> Perfect Aesthetics 将我们收集的个人信息用于各种目的,包括:
  • 根据您的喜好,通过邮件、电话、短信、即时消息或电子邮件向您發送有关产品和服务的信息、优惠和促销信息;
  • 使品牌能够根据您授予的营销、广告、促销和电话销售联繫许可与您进行沟通;
  • 管理我们的个人信息数据库,包括改进和个性化营销,更新我们保存的您的记录;
  • 向第三方提供信息,使他们能够就相关和有趣的优惠与您联繫;
  • 进行市场分析和研究;
  • 改进向我们网页访问者提供的服务、网站和内容;

  • 您可以随时通过电子邮件向 info@psmedical.com.hk 提交请求,选择不接收来自 Perfect Aesthetics 的任何通信。您可以通过联繫第三方来选择不接收我们向其提供您信息的第三方的任何通信。

    我们将採取合理措施确保您的个人信息准确和最新。您可以访问您的个人信息或提出投诉或要求更正或删除您的个人信息并不再使用。如果我们更正您也已向第三方披露的个人信息,我们将採取合理措施将更正通知第三方。请给我们發送电子邮件至 info@psmedical.com.hk。我们将尽合理努力做出回应并在 14 天内採取行动。我们将在情况下採取合理的措施来保护个人信息免受滥用乾扰和丢失。如果我们不再需要您的个人信息,并且法律没有其他要求,我们将採取合理措施销毁该信息并对其进行去标识化处理。

    6.儘管已在新加坡 DNCR 上註册,但仍同意联繫
    您同意通过短信、即时消息应用程序或电话联繫以进行营销、广告、促销和电话销售,即使您之前已在新加坡请勿来电登记处註册。您可以随时选择退出。

    7.第三方披露
    我们可能会在法律要求的情况下向任何人或当局披露个人信息。

    我们仅出于与本隐私政策中规定的收集信息的原因一致的目的,才向我们的客户和广告商、奖品贊助商和合作伙伴、第三方代理、服务提供商和承包商披露个人信息。除了我们的隐私政策中规定的之外,未经您的事先许可,我们不会透露您的个人信息。

    8.个人信息的更新
    我们将採取合理措施确保您的个人信息准确和最新。我们通过直接从您那裡收集信息来做到这一点。您可以访问您的个人信息或提出投诉或要求更正或删除您的个人信息并不再使用。为此,请發送电子邮件至 info@psmedical.com.hk。如果我们更正您也已向第三方披露的个人信息,我们将採取合理措施通知第三方更正。我们将尽合理努力做出回应并在 14 天内採取行动。我们将在情况下採取合理的措施来保护个人信息免受滥用乾扰和丢失。如果我们不再需要您的个人信息,并且法律没有其他要求,我们将採取合理措施销毁该信息并对其进行去标识化处理。

    9.安全措施
    我们按照严格的安全标准保存您提交给我们的所有个人信息。您的个人信息保存在位于新加坡和欧盟的安全服务器中。我们的服务器提供商符合保护您个人信息隐私的所有现行标准,并且我们採取合理措施确保遵守法律,就像服务器位于新加坡一样,以防数据存储在海外。由于传输过程中的错误或第三方未经授权的访问而导致的信息發布,我们不承担任何责任。您提供的个人数据的某些接收者可能位于海外,包括在欧盟。在我们向本地或海外接收者披露个人信息之前,我们会採取合理措施确保他们的隐私保护措施至少与新加坡一样严格。

    10.数据保护官
    Perfect Aesthetics 已任命一名数据保护官,负责监督所有数据保护措施。您可以通过發送电子邮件至 info@psmedical.com.hk 直接联繫我们的数据保护官。

    11.本隐私政策的变更
    Perfect Aesthetics 可能会更改本隐私政策,以反映我们的做法和隐私法规的变化。当更新的隐私政策發佈到我们的网站时,任何更改都将生效。

    12.查询
    如果您对本声明有任何疑问,请随时联繫我们的客户服务经理。

    Perfect Aesthetics.
    热线: (+852) 2782 0550
    电邮: privacy@psmedical.com.hk

    凭藉决心、信心、用心真诚待客,成就我们赢得 Hong Kong Superbrand 荣誉。至今全球已有超过4,300,000 人次使用本集团的优质医学美容服务。